Meet the Committee

The committee meets on the second Monday of every month to discuss and decide on the management of the Club. Committee members are all volunteers, and they are nominated by Club Members, and voted in during the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held in November each year.
The President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer must also be members of the Victorian Canine Association (VCA).


Leo Carroll

Club President

Male Avatar Icon

Club Vice-President


Glenys Barnes

Secretary & Treasurer 


Barbara Van Meurs

Howler Editor

General Committee

Elaine Templeton
Janelle Dang
Jenny Guadagnuolo
Joanne Carroll
Judith Hillyear
Kirti Bhatt

Editorial Team

Barbara Van Meurs
Glenys Barnes
Denise Gardner


Nancy Evans
Ray O’Shannessy
Cheryl Yeoh